Kajsa Ingemarsson



That woman really doesn't tingle my giblets but I do think she is funny. She is not like Streisand (Funny girl! Is that a great reference or what?),though her voice delivers a multitude of personalities in the excellent P1 show "On the Minute". And what about her magazine book cover? I know that it repels readers, i.e. me.

Yesterday was the first day of my life in 2007 as unemployed. I was going to register at the employment office but considering that it was the first work day there would probably be a myriad of people queueing, and I was correct. Therefore I used my phone but unfortunately it was a bad choice: I had to visit the office in person. However, I executed this task today and finished my matter in a jiffy.

Prospects of January:
* Introduction of new routines at public library on Friday. Then I am set to commence my sub.
* Work interview at library in an upper secondary school next Thursday. Keep fingers crossed!

Look out for:
1900 on SVT. Today and tomorrow 22:30.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback