Striptease för mig?

När jag satte på min hemdator idag och loggade in på msn messenger så dök en förfrågan upp om att adda en kontakt. Kände redan på mig då att det var något fuffens men min dator kan knappast få mer virus än den redan har så jag körde på. Direkt skrev "Elisabeth" som kontakten hette till mig och en stor rumpa dök upp på skärmen.

Här följer samtalet:

Elisabeth säger:

Hi

Elisabeth säger:

Hi

Andreas säger:

hello

Elisabeth säger:

hey, A/S/L?

Andreas säger:

y

Elisabeth säger:

hey whats up babe, U got a webcam? finally someone adds me, I am soo fuckin horny today for some reason lol

Andreas säger:

no cam

Elisabeth säger:

listen hun, I\'m just about to start my webcam show with jen, come chat me there in my chat room? We can cyber, I\'ll get naked if u do..lol!

Andreas säger:

no

Elisabeth säger:

I can show u how to watch if u promise not to tell anyone else how to do it???PLEASE

Andreas säger:

1 question: how did you find this mailaddress?

Elisabeth säger:

well since its the law that u gotta be 18 (nudity involved), u have to sign up with a credit card for age verification! BUT.. Once you are inside, just clikc on "Webcams" let me know what name you use to sign in with so I know it is you babe! http://www.lovelocalgirls.com/????? fill out the bottom of the page then fill out the next page as well and u can see me live!

Andreas säger:

please answer my question

Elisabeth säger:

Please dont mention anything about that in the chatroom once u get in ok?

Andreas säger:

glood in frud to closter vassey

Elisabeth säger:

OH SHIT.. k I\'m late to start my show, I gotta get off msn...I\'ll see ya inside my chatroom babe.. remember not to mention that I am upgrading u... You can use your msn name to sign in so i know it\'s you..

Andreas säger:

bye

Elisabeth säger:

AUTO-RESPONSE: hey just in the middle of my webcam show if you want to watch click the link http://www.lovelocalgirls.com/?????

Som ni ser så testade jag till slut att bara skriva rappakalja, då var hon "tvungen" att sluta skriva.

(Redigerat 21:34) Ändrade webbadressen för säkerhets skull.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lejla

Låter som automatgenererade meddelande.

2008-08-13 @ 12:03:46
Postat av: Andy

Det är ju det jag säger: använd Webbmessenger i framtiden...

2008-08-17 @ 17:17:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback