A translation

Sara told me a bit about what Toro Bravo is saying in the Spanish clip on Youtube:

- Are u an artist?
       Really this is only a cover.
- Do you sell your work?
      Yes, I sell even my honor.
- How much is it?
      300 euros, but you can give me more or even less, or you can take it in a carelessness...
They ask about his hair, and he says that he's always been long haired. He says that the young people make fun of him, when they meet him in the street, saying : "Toro Bravo, mucho pelo y poco rabo" (=Toro Bravo, lot of hair, but small dick; "rabo" means "Tail"), but he likes it.

- How do u live?
     I live eating, drinking water and breathing. The question is stupid, 'cause I'm who give. I found the sould. I'm god, you are god, god is every thing. People could live forever if they believe in me....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback